COLUMNISTS

Susan Delacourt

Susan Delacourt , sdelacourt@thestar.ca

Susan Delacourt is a the Toronto Star's senior writer in Ottawa and has covered federal politics for more than two decades as a reporter and bureau chief.

Chantal Hébert

Chantal Hébert , chebert@thestar.ca

Chantal Hébert writes on national affairs.

Thomas Walkom

Thomas Walkom , twalkom@thestar.ca

Thomas Walkom, Toronto Star national affairs columnist, writes on political economy. Reach him at 416-869-4570.

Paul Wells

Paul Wells , pwells@thestar.ca

Paul Wells is a national affairs columnist. Previously, Wells was the political editor of Maclean's magazine.

Martin Regg Cohn

Martin Regg Cohn , mcohn@thestar.ca

Martin Regg Cohn writes on provincial affairs.

David Olive

David Olive , dolive@thestar.ca

David Olive is a business and current affairs columnist.

Paul Berton

Paul Berton , pberton@thespec.com

Paul Berton is editor-in-chief of The Hamilton Spectator and thespec.com. You can reach him at 905-526-3482 or pberton@thespec.com.

Heather Mallick

Heather Mallick , hmallick@thestar.ca

Heather Mallick is a Toronto Star staff columnist. She has published two books, a diary called Pearls in Vinegar for Penguin and a collection of essays called Cake or Death for Knopf. She has won two National Newspaper Awards in the features and... more

Bruce Arthur

Bruce Arthur , barthur@thestar.ca

Bruce Arthur is a sports columnist for the Toronto Star. He was named the 2012 sportswriter of the year by Sports Media Canada, and he has been named to Sports Illustrated's list of the top 100 people to follow on Twitter four times. Bruce is a... more

Dave Feschuk

Dave Feschuk , dfeschu@thestar.ca

Dave Feschuk has been a sports columnist at the Toronto Star since 2003.

Peter Howell

Peter Howell , phowell@thestar.ca

Peter Howell is the Toronto Star’s movie critic. He is a member of the Toronto Film Critics Association (TFCA) and the Broadcast Film Critics Association (BFCA). He can be reached at 416-869-4445.

Vinay Menon

Vinay Menon , vmenon@thestar.ca

Vinay Menon is an arts and life columnist and feature writer at the Toronto Star.

Joel Rubinoff, Popsmacked! / Daddy Daze

Joel Rubinoff , jrubinoff@therecord.com

Joel Rubinoff is an award-winning arts/humour columnist.